top of page

Amarachi, where have you been?


I'mmmmmmm baaaaaack.

Let me start off by saying this is not a travel blog or recap. I have been so busy this summer, I could barely keep my Instagram up to date. However updates on my travels, what they taught me, and where they are taking me in life will come... eventually.

This summer was one of countless adventures, too many tears, and a lot of reflection. I loved, I lost, and I learned to keep going through all of it.

----Forgive me for always speaking in triplets, it's the only skill I gained from my high school english teacher----

I'm excited about FALL 2018! Ya girl is about to be a junior, and she's still low-key confused about what is going on in her life 💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾 (*proceeds to dance away my problems*) BUT it's okay? Why?? Because I serve a God who has kept me this far!

I plan to be more transparent and open on my blog this year. I can't explain why, but after my trip to New York, I feel less afraid about sharing the intimate parts of myself.

So--without further a do (is that how you spell a - do...?)

Amarachi. Ama. Amalive


bottom of page