top of page

My Go to Natural Makeup Look


Truthfully I'm super lazy when it comes to makeup. Unless there is a special event I need to dress up for, you will be graced by the beauty that is my bare face and untamed edges. Putting on makeup takes me forever, and with all of that valuable time, I could be catching up on my beauty sleep. Nonetheless, because I hardly ever wear makeup, whenever it is time for me to get dolled up, I usually have no idea how to create a look that will match my outfit, so I usually keep it simple with this soft natural make up look. If I'm in a rush or I don't have time to practice a more bold look, I reach for a few neutral colors that blend well with my complexion. I figured telling you all of the products I used would be boring, so instead I decided to show you. Please bear with me, this was my first makeup tutorial; and I did not realize how hard it was to film these things! My tripod and camera were both acting like the spawn of Satan, but I made it through.

OKAY NOW ON TO THE VIDEO!!!

Also, if you have a second please like or dislike, share,or comment on this video telling me what you enjoyed about it or what I can improve on.

Random side note- if you're reading this I just want you to know that you're beautiful/handsome/perfect the way you are. I'm not insinuating that by wearing makeup you might not already think those things about yourself, but if know one else has already told you that today, I wanted too.

Amarachi. Ama. Amalive

 
 

Products Used :

Brushes:

Prepped and Primed Face with:

Eyebrows:

Anastasia Beverly Hills Artist Palette (Sold Out)

Eyeliner:

Lashes:

Foundation:

Contour:

Setting Powder:

Highlight:

Blush:

Lips

Setting Spray:


bottom of page